NRD Committee Contacts

Northern Ridge District Committee:
District Executive Blake Joiner  770.989.2884
District Executive Stephanie Knox  770.989.2883
District Commissioner John O’Leary  719.640.2697
District Chairman Jean Veeneman  
Vice-Chair – Funds Development Cory Kelsh  404-819-0680
Vice-Chair -Membership Laura Lerman  
Vice-Chair –  Program Cole Webb  210.219.6642
Vice-Chair – Member-at-Large Craig Ficik  404.787.5091
District Coordinator Claudette Cunnold    770.883.8911
District Chairs:
Funds  Development Chair Cory Kelsh  404.819.0680
Membership Chair Laura Lerman    
Program Chair Cole Webb     210.219.6642
Service Chair Tom Reitz  770.355.2526
Advancement & Recognition Chair Mark Kopel  770.597.8872
Camping Chair Don DeHaven    404.822.6564
Activities Chair Mary Gehrhardt  
Communications Chair Mark Terry  678.938.5698
Health & Safety Chair Brett Holbert    
OA Advisor – Lowanne Nimat Harold Bolich  
Religious Relations Chair Mark Whelan  
Training Chair Bill Affeldt  
Council/Service Area:
North Service Area Field Director Wendy Nelson  770.956.3200
North Service Area Commissioner Brian Freeman  678.873.5573
Roundtable Commissioner Craig Ficik  404.787.5091
District Cub Camp Alan Hutchins  
District Banquet Claudette Cunnold  770.883.8911
Friends of Scouting/Golden Eagle Kelly Myrick    
Friends of Scouting/Family      
Friends of Scouting/Community      
District Popcorn Kernel Kelly Hundt    
Asst. Membership Chair      
Training & Records      
Scouting for Food Bud Zborowski 678.428.9618
Eagle Board of Reviews Anna McCarthy  
Life To Eagle Chair Bill Affeldt  
  Robert Gilbert  
  Richard Gruver  
  Greg St. John  
  Ken Wyckoff  
  Dan Beatty  
Merit Badge Counselor Coordinator Brian Davis  
Merit Badge Counselor Registrar Merrill Oakes  
Scouts BSA Advancement Commissioner Dewayne Lusky  
Cub Scout Advancement Vice Chair Holly Loveland  
Cub Scout Advancement Vice Chair Tisa Pardee  
Meritorious Action and Heroism Coordinator Anna McCarthy  
STEM Nova Mentor Coordinators Luis Guzman